Only have a couple more track listings to go and we’re done. If you’ve missed it I’ve posted:

  1. BodyCombat 65 track listing
  2. BodyPump 95 track listing
  3. CXWorx 20 track listing
  4. BodyAttack 90 track listing
  5. RPM 68 track listing
  6. BodyStep 101 track listing

well it’s Sh’Bam 21 time.

Track Listing

  1. Dance With Me – Justice Crew Ft. Flo Rida
  2. Cuba 2012 – Thirty Blackout
  3. Juicy Wiggle – Art Burns
  4. Heartbeat Song – Kelly Clarkson
  5. Booty (Bali Bandits Radio Edit Remix) – Jennifer Lopez Ft. Iggy Azalea & Pitbull
  6. Kiss You – One Direction
  7. New Thang – Cool Tide
  8. 7/11 – Beyoncé
  9. Celebrate (From The Original Motion Picture “Penguins Of Madagascar”) – Pitbull
  10. We Came To Bang – 3LAU Ft. LUCIANA
  11. (I’ve Had) The Time Of My Life – The Spy Juju
  12. Jealous – Nick Jonas

Alternative Tracks

[alert type=”info” close=”false”]Note: I have tried to link to the track and artist however, it may differ to the release due to it being adapted for Group Exercise or be a track done by a cover band. [/alert]

While you’re here

Please share me via the social icons below?  Also why not check out my other Les Mills posts or subscribe via email ? 🙂

1 Comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.