If you’ve missed it I’ve posted:

Now it’s time for the Les Mills RPM 71 Track Listing. Don’t want to miss anything – subscribe.?

There are lots of options in this release, for both new and regular riders. There are options to go slower in Tracks 4 and 6 if the moment takes you there, or to go even faster in Tracks 4, 5 and 6.

Les Mills RPM 71 Track listing

  1. Broken Arrows – Avicii
  2. Saturday Night Gave Me Sunday Morning – Bon Jovi
  3. Not Many (Invader! Remix) – Scribe & Nick Skitz
  4. Lost And Found – Ellie Goulding
  5. Happy Alone (Extended Mix) – Matrix & Futurebound feat. V. Bozeman
  6. Cusp – Seven Lions
  7. Embargo – Armin van Buuren
  8. Adventure Of A Lifetime – Coldplay
  9. Very First Breath – Hudson Mohawke feat. Irfane
[alert type=”info” close=”false”]Note: I have tried to link to the track and artist however, it may differ to the release due to it being adapted for Group Exercise or be a track done by a cover band. [/alert]
Have you been teaching or participating in a Les Mills RPM class and have any tracks you keep going back to?  Why not share the track you’re passionate about on our series throw back Thursdays?

While you’re here

Please share this via the social icons below?  Also why not check out my other Les Mills posts or subscribe via email ? 🙂 If you don’t fancy subscribing why not follow me on twitter?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.