Track listing

Track 1 – Courage to Change – Sia

Track 2 – One Day / Reckoning Song – The Ratman Cometh

Track 3 – Ice Cream – BLACKPINK & Selena Gomez

Track 4 – Take You Dancing – Jason Derulo

Track 5 – Look Back At It (Tiësto & SWACQ remix) – A Boogie Wit A Hoodie

Track 6 – A Little Less Conversation – Nebbra feat. The Great Escape

Track 7 – OK Not To Be OK – Marshmello & Demi Lovato

Track 8 – Tick Tock – Clean Bandit & Mabel feat. 24kGoldn

Bonus Tracks

Track 3 – Rare – Selena Gomez

Track 6 – Rushing Back – Flume feat. Vera Blue

Track 7 – OPEN UP – Fas Fash

Thoughts on BARRE 14

Do you have any thoughts on BARRE release 14 or is the above information incorrect? If you’d like to share please comment below or if you have a song in mind for a future BARRE release, why not suggestion a song for BARRE 15 or even BARRE 16 over on : Suggest a song.

While you’re here

Sharing is caring, please share me via the social icons below :). Why not check out my other Les Mills posts or subscribe via email ? 🙂  If you don’t fancy subscribing why not follow me on twitter?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.