Les Mills BodyPump 114 music track listing

Track 1 – This Groove (Codeko Remix) – Oliver Heldens & LENNO

Track 2 – Pin The Grenade – blink-182

Track 3 – Wopbabalubop Bulapbub Boom – Kool Hertz

Track 4 – Power – Last Life

Track 5 – Disco Inferno – 50 Cent

Track 6 – Like A Girl – Lizzo

Track 7 – Lay It Down – Carmada feat. Georgi Kay

Track 8 – Azumba – Head Over Heels

Track 9 – Dance Monkey – Tones and I

Track 10 – Catching Feelings – Drax Project feat. Six60

Track BP45A – Fuhrahisha – Atomic Drum Assembly

Track BP45B – Trying To Love – QUIX feat. BJOERN

Do you have any thoughts on BodyPump release 114 or is the above information incorrect? If you’d like to share please comment below or if you have a song in mind for a future BodyPump release, why not suggestion a song over on Les Mills.com : Suggest a song.

While you’re here

Sharing is caring, please share me via the social icons below :). Why not check out my other Les Mills posts or subscribe via email ? 🙂  If you don’t fancy subscribing why not follow me on twitter?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.