What we know about BodyPump 112

An inspirational release, both powerful and uplifting with a deliberate training focus so grab your barbell and lets train together!

Les Mills BodyPump 112 music track listing

Track 1 – So Close – NOTD.Felix Jaehn & Captain Cuts feat. Georgia Ku

Track 2 – Starry Eyes (Steerner Remix) – Young Bombs

Track 3 – Killer Queen – 5 Seconds of Summer

Track 4 – UCLA (Heimanu Remix) – RL Grime feat. 24hrs

Track 5 – Hustle – P!nk

Track 6 – Dies Irae – Apashe & Black Prez

Track 7 – Pica – Deorro.Henry Fong & Elvis Crespo

Track 8 – Do it Again – Steve Aoki & Alok

Track 9 – No New Friends – LSD feat. Sia,Diplo & Labrinth

Track 10 – Miracle – Labrinth

Track BP 45 A – Lone Wolf – Egzod & Wasiu

Track BP 45 B – Pray (Blanke Remix) – Illenium feat. Kameron Alexander

Do you have any thoughts on BodyPump release 112 or is the above information incorrect? If you’d like to share please comment below or if you have a song in mind for a future BodyPump release, why not suggestion a song over on Les Mills.com : Suggest a song.

While you’re here

Sharing is caring, please share me via the social icons below :). Why not check out my other Les Mills posts or subscribe via email ? 🙂  If you don’t fancy subscribing why not follow me on twitter?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.