Les Mills The Trip 19 music track listing

Track 1 – Late Night – ODESZA

Track 2 – Taiwasho – Ajate

Track 3 – Tru Dancing – O’Flynn

Track 4 – Boy – ODESZA

Track 5 – I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix) – Lykke Li, The Magician

Track 6 – Aloha Ice Jam – O’Flynn

Track 7 – The Gospel Of John Hurt – alt-J

Track 8 – Standard Affair – DJ Die, Addison Groove

Track 9 – Make Me (Original Mix) – Mark Broom

Track 10 – I Got Love – Don Diablo feat. Nate Dogg

Track 11 – XO Tour Llif3 – Brasstracks

If you have a song in mind for a future Trip release, why not suggestion a song over on Les Mills.com : Suggest a song.

While you’re here

Sharing is caring, please share me via the social icons below :). Why not check out my other Les Mills posts or subscribe via email ? 🙂  If you don’t fancy subscribing why not follow me on twitter?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.