Sorry for the delay I had to update some of the previous track listings as a couple of the tracks were not correct. Anyway, back to Sh’Bam, release number 43… Some tunes in here will get you really shaking your butt…

Track listing

Track 1 – Pretty Savage – BLACKPINK

Track 2 – Hot (Remix) – Pia Mia & Flo Milli feat. Sean Paul

Track 3 – God Is A Dancer – Tiësto & Mabel

Track 4 – Head & Heart – Joel Corry feat. MNEK

Track 5 – Levitating – Dua Lipa feat. DaBaby

Track 6 – Fiesta! – Mashd N Kutcher

Track 7 – Rain On Me – Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande

Track 8 – Hot Stuff – Kygo & Donna Summer

Track 9 – Don’t Call Me Angel – Ariana Grande Miley Cyrus & Lana Del Rey

Track 10 – Feel It – Friction

Track 11 – Post Malone (GATTÜSO Remix) – Sam Feldt feat. RANI

Track 12 – Creep – TLC

Alternative Tracks

Track 4 – Pink Clouds And Fairy Dust – Aiyo feat. G Curtis

Do you have any thoughts on SH’BAM release 43, this music, or is the above information incorrect? If you’d like to share please comment below or if you have a song in mind for a future SH’BAM release, why not suggestion a song for SH’BAM 44 or even SH’BAM 45 over on Les : Suggest a song.

While you’re here

Sharing is caring, please share me via the social icons below :). Why not check out my other Les Mills posts or subscribe via email ? 🙂  If you don’t fancy subscribing why not follow me on twitter?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.