Track 1 – Thunder(feat Emeli Sandé) – Netsky, Emeli Sandé

Track 2 – Mambara – Mariana BO & Daddy’s Groove

Track 3 – Further Up (Na. Na. Na. Na. Na) – Static & Ben El feat. Pitbull

Track 4 – Illuminate (Extended Remix) – Sub Focus & Wilkinson

Track 5 – End This (L.O.V.E) – Hailee Steinfeld

Track 6 – In Your Eyes (Clean Bandit Remix) – Robin Schulz feat. Alida

Track 7 – Higher Ground – Martin Garrix feat. John Martin

Track 8 – Break My Heart – Dua Lipa

Track 9 – I’m Ready – Sam Smith & Demi Lovato

Track 10 – Amarillo – J. Balvin

Track 11 – I’ll Be Here For You – Sick Individuals

Track 12 – Little Bit of Love – JP Cooper

Do you have any thoughts on SH’BAM release 41, this music, or is the above information incorrect? If you’d like to share please comment below or if you have a song in mind for a future SH’BAM release, why not suggestion a song for SH’BAM 42 or even SH’BAM 43 over on Les : Suggest a song.

While you’re here

Sharing is caring, please share me via the social icons below :). Why not check out my other Les Mills posts or subscribe via email ? 🙂  If you don’t fancy subscribing why not follow me on twitter?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.