Les Mills Sh’Bam 40 music track listing

Track 1 – Jopping – SuperM

Track 2 – Bum Bum Tam Tam (Kura Remix) – MC Fioti & Future

Track 3 – Raising Hell – Flower Garden

Track 4 – Polaroid (R3HAB Remix) – Jonas Blue. Liam Payne & Lennon Stella

Track 5 – Too Hot – Jason Derulo

Track 6 – Jump In The Line – Mauve Water

Track 7 – Do Bad Well – KSHMR feat. Nevve

Track 8 – Motivation – Normani

Track 9 – Don’t Start Now – Dua Lipa

Track 10 – RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) – Sky Grey

Track 11 – Turn Me On – Riton & Oliver Heldens feat. Vula

Track 12 – Never Change – Don Diablo

Track BONUS 3 – Dont Wanna Dance – Boston Bun

Do you have any thoughts on Sh’Bam release 40 or is the above information incorrect? If you’d like to share please comment below or if you have a song in mind for a future Sh’Bam release, why not suggestion a song over on Les Mills.com : Suggest a song.

While you’re here

Sharing is caring, please share me via the social icons below :). Why not check out my other Les Mills posts or subscribe via email ? 🙂  If you don’t fancy subscribing why not follow me on twitter?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.