Only have a couple more track listings to go and we’re done. If you’ve missed it I’ve posted:

  1. BodyCombat 62 track listing
  2. BodyPump 92 track listing
  3. CXWorx 17 track listing
  4. BodyAttack 87 track listing
  5. RPM 65

well it’s Sh’Bam 18 time.

Track Listing

  1. EverybodyJustice Crew
  2. Que Viva la Vida – Endangered Diamond
  3. WomanizerBritney Spears
  4. Neon Lights – Mirror Of Encore
  5. Black Widow – Iggy Azalea feat. Rita Ora
  6. Push It – Step Along Double
  7. BooyahShowtek feat. We are Loud & Sonny Wilson
  8. FireJason Derulo feat. Pitbull
  9. You Can’t Stop The Beat – The After Lunch
  10. Dar Um Jeito (We Will Find A Way) – Pearl Of Rumor
  11. Express Yourself – Crossed Time
  12. ProblemAriana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea

[alert type=”info” close=”false”]Note: I have tried to link to the track and artist however, it may differ to the release due to it being adapted for Group Exercise or be a track done by a cover band. [/alert]

While you’re here

Please share me via the social icons below?  Also why not check out my other Les Mills posts or subscribe via email ? 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.