Happy Friday 🙂

Les Mills RPM 86 music track listing

Track 1 – One Touch – Spring Leaf

Track 2 – Like An American – Vistas

Track 3 – Rescue Me – DJ D-Sol feat. Alex Newell

Track 4 – Feelin – Atomic Drum Assembly

Track 5 – Solar System – Sub Focus

Track 6 – Hope – DubVision

Track 7 – See The End (Extended Mix) – Above & Beyond, Seven Lions & Opposite the Other

Track 8 – Higher Love – KYGO & Whitney Houston

Track 9 – Time Won’t Go Slowly – Snow Patrol

Do you have any thoughts on RPM release 86 or is the above information incorrect? If you’d like to share please comment below or if you have a song in mind for a future RPM release, why not suggestion a song over on Les Mills.com : Suggest a song.

While you’re here

Sharing is caring, please share me via the social icons below :). Why not check out my other Les Mills posts or subscribe via email ? 🙂  If you don’t fancy subscribing why not follow me on twitter?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.