Music Track listing

Track 1 – Something’s Got To Give – Labrinth

Track 2 – A Little Less Conversation – Nebbra feat. The Great Escape

Track 3 – All Around The World (La La La) – R3HAB & A Touch Of Class

Track 4 – Pretty Savage – BLACKPINK

Track 5 – Never Change – Crystal Skies feat. Gallie Fisher

Track 6 – Mas Que Nada – Sergio Mendes

Track 45/1 – Let Me Love You (DAZZ Remix) – Calvo

Track 45/2 – Murda – Snavs & Fabian Mazur

Track 45/3 – Come Over – Rudimental feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne

Bonus tracks

Track 2 – Naked (With My Headphones On) – Rat City & Kiesza

Do you have any thoughts on Cxworx/CORE release 42 or is the above information incorrect? If you’d like to share please comment below or if you have a song in mind for a future CORE release, why not suggestion a song for Cxworx/CORE 43 or even Cxworx/CORE 44 over on : Suggest a song.

While you’re here

Sharing is caring, please share me via the social icons below :). Why not check out my other Les Mills posts or subscribe via email ? 🙂  If you don’t fancy subscribing why not follow me on twitter?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.