Les Mills BodyPump 113 music track listing

Track 1 – When In Rome – Gattuso & Damon Sharpe

Track 2 – It’s Gonna Be Alright (Netsky & t1r Remix) – Jon Lemmon

Track 3 – Hope For The Underrated Youth – YUNGBLUD

Track 4 – Don’t Kill My High (Squalzz Remix) – Lost Kings feat. Wiz Khalifa & Social House

Track 5 – Post Malone – Sam Feldt feat. RANI

Track 6 – Better As One – Toll Taken

Track 7 – When The Lights Go Down – DJ Snake

Track 8 – It Goes Like – Afrojack

Track 9 – Mad Love – Mabel

Track 10 – The Greatest – SIX60

Do you have any thoughts on BodyPump release 113 or is the above information incorrect? If you’d like to share please comment below or if you have a song in mind for a future BodyPump release, why not suggestion a song over on Les Mills.com : Suggest a song.

While you’re here

Sharing is caring, please share me via the social icons below :). Why not check out my other Les Mills posts or subscribe via email ? 🙂  If you don’t fancy subscribing why not follow me on twitter?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.