As noted in my previous RPM post a couple of track listings have landed in my email from a new source so as always any posts are subject to change should something not be accurate..

What we know about BodyPump 111

With fresh moves and modern music, this release has a real training feel to it. So pick up your bar, find your set and let’s go!

Les Mills BodyPump 111 music track listing

Track 1 – Speechless – Robin Schulz feat. Erika Sirola

Track 2 – Chase The Sun – Hardwell & Dannic feat. Keli- Leigh

Track 3 – Youngblood – 5 Seconds of Summer

Track 4 – Reserve – Egzod feat. Leo The Kind

Track 5 – High Hopes – Panic! At The Disco

Track 6 – Walk Me Home – P!nk

Track 7 – Face My Fears – Upside Below

Track 8 – Focus – Deorro feat. Lena Leon

Track 9 – FOOLISH – Meghan Trainor

Track 10 – Imagine – Ariana Grande

Track BP45 5 – This Feeling – The Chainsmokers feat. Kelsea Ballerini

Track BP45 6 – Lost My Mind – Dillon Francis & Alison Wonderland

Do you have any thoughts on BodyPump release 111 or is the above information incorrect? If you’d like to share please comment below or if you have a song in mind for a future BodyPump release, why not suggestion a song over on Les : Suggest a song.

While you’re here

Sharing is caring, please share me via the social icons below :). Why not check out my other Les Mills posts or subscribe via email ? 🙂  If you don’t fancy subscribing why not follow me on twitter?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.