Les-Mills-bodyjam-6-dvd-frontAs requested BodyJam 69 track listing


  1. Jumper (Original Mix )Hardwell & W&W
  2. BaDINGA! – TWRK
  3. Party Monster – Krewella
  4. Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)Backstreet Boys
  5. Wrecking BallMiley Cyrus
  6. Pantsdown( Club Mix)The Partysquad & Mitchell Niemeyer
  7. Wild for the NightA$AP Rocky feat. Skrillex & Birdy Nam Nam
  8. All of the Lights(Interlude)Kanye West
  9. All of the LightsKanye West feat. Almost Everybody
  10. WizardMartin Garrix & Jay Hardway
  11. Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix)Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon
  12. We like to Party – Showtek
  13.  Do what you wantLady Gaga feat. R Kelly

Bonus Tracks

[alert type=”info” close=”false”]Note: I have tried to link to the track and artist however, it may differ to the release due to it being adapted for Group Exercise. [/alert]


  • Catherine
    Posted May 9, 2014 7:27 pm 0Likes

    It s really too bad my gym doesnt offer BodyJam, it looks really cool!
    There s no way to do this online, right?
    Nice Playlist though 🙂

  • kimmi
    Posted May 15, 2014 6:04 pm 0Likes

    check the class finder online there might be somewhere close to you? Always a very fun workout 😀

    Thanks for posting, just got to contain the excitement til we get to see this one on action at GFX

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.