What we know about BodyBalance 85

What a charming release to flow ourselves into where all poses are familiar yet different in their delivery. Filmed in the South Island of New Zealand with at Lake Lochnagar in the background, this scenic backdrop brings a special feel into the masterclass

Les Mills BodyBalance 85 music track listing

Track 1 – Banana Clip – Miguel

Track 2A – Happy Man – Jungle

Track 2B – Esta Noche – Dillon Francis feat. Ximena Sarinana

Track 3A – When We Were Young – Lost Kings feat. Norma Jean Martine

Track 3B – I’ve Gotta Know – Big Gigantic feat. Jennifer Hartswick

Track 4 – Blanket Me – Hundred Waters

Track 5A – Oh Happy Day – The Edwin Hawkins Singers

Track 5B – 10 Laws – East Forest

Track 6 – Pyramids – Frank Ocean

Track 7 – Crying Shame – The Teskey Brothers

Track 8A – Fall On Me – Andrea Bocelli & Matteo Bocelli

Track 8B – When The Party’s Over – Billie Eilish

Track 9 – Summer (Adaptation) – M Jacek


Do you have any thoughts on BodyBalance release 85 or is the above information incorrect? If you’d like to share please comment below or if you have a song in mind for a future BodyBalance release, why not suggestion a song over on Les Mills.com : Suggest a song.

While you’re here

Sharing is caring, please share me via the social icons below :). Why not check out my other Les Mills posts or subscribe via email ? 🙂  If you don’t fancy subscribing why not follow me on twitter?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.