Les Mills BodyAttack 108 music track listing

Track 1 – Finally (Original Mix) – Sunset Bros. & Zannon

Track 2 – Let’s Rock (Original Mix) – Dirty Ducks & Big Nab

Track 3 – Press (Melbourne Bounce Remix) [Extended Mix] – Power Music

Track 4 – Let the Music Take Control (Extended Mix) – W&W & Blasterjaxx

Track 5 – It Goes Like – Afrojack

Track 6 – Higher Love (Funky House Remix) [Extended Edit] – Power Music

Track 7 – PLAY – Tokyo Machine

Track 8 – On My Way – Aqua Dreams

Track 9 – Zombie (Bassjackers Extended Remix) – Ran-D

Track 10 – Comin’ In Hotta – Halo Sol

Have any thoughts on BodyAttack release 108 or is the above information incorrect? If you’d like to share please comment below or if you have a song in mind for a future BodyAttack release, why not suggestion a song over on Les Mills.com : Suggest a song.

While you’re here

Sharing is caring, please share me via the social icons below :). Why not check out my other Les Mills posts or subscribe via email ? 🙂  If you don’t fancy subscribing why not follow me on twitter?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.